• Das Team

Hrvoje Vlaovic

CEO, Owner and Coach

UEFA A LICENCE

h.vlaovic@fcniederrhein.de

Dietmar Hirsch

CEO, Director Sports and Coaching

UEFA PRO LICENCE

d.hirsch@fcniederrhein.de

Patrick Schubert

Trainer and Scout

UEFA B LICENCE (prosp.)

p.schubert@fcniederrhein.de

Robert Augustin

Trainer and Scout

UEFA B LICENCE

r.augustin@fcniederrhein.de

Daniel Schäfer

Trainer and Scout

UEFA B LICENCE

d.schäfer@fcniederrhein.de

Almir Duric

Trainer Futsal

UEFA B LICENCE

s.selimovic@fcniederrhein.de

Samir Selimovic

Trainer Futsal

UEFA B LICENCE

s.selimovic@fcniederrhein.de

 

Dagmar Hirsch

Management and Execution

 

dagmarhirsch@fcniederrhein.de

Leah Hirsch

Marketing Manager

 

l.hirsch@fcniederrhein.de

Andre Ziervogel

Administration

a.ziervogel@fcniederrhein.de

Johanna Ziervogel

Administration

j.ziervogel@fcniederrhein.de

Ismet Karakis

Organisation Testspiele & Turniere

i.karakis@fcniederrhein.de

 

Sponsoren und Partner