• Das Team

Hrvoje Vlaovic

CEO, Head of Sports and Coach

UEFA A LICENCE

h.vlaovic@fcniederrhein.de

Dietmar Hirsch

General manager, Coach and Scout

UEFA PRO LICENCE

d.hirsch@fcniederrhein.de

Patrick Schubert

Sports teacher, Coach, Scout, Test-matches & Tournaments

UEFA B LICENCE (prosp.)

p.schubert@fcniederrhein.de

Robert Augustin

Sports scientist, Coach and Scout

UEFA B LICENCE

r.augustin@fcniederrhein.de

Daniel Schäfer

Coach and Scout

UEFA B LICENCE

d.schäfer@fcniederrhein.de

Almir Duric

Coach (Team „Futsal“)

UEFA B LICENCE

s.selimovic@fcniederrhein.de

Samir Selimovic

Coach (Team „Futsal“)

UEFA B LICENCE

s.selimovic@fcniederrhein.de

 

Dagmar Hirsch

Management and Finance

 

dagmarhirsch@fcniederrhein.de

Andre Ziervogel

Administration

a.ziervogel@fcniederrhein.de

Johanna Ziervogel

Administration

j.ziervogel@fcniederrhein.de

Leah Hirsch

Manager „Marketing and advertising“

 

l.hirsch@fcniederrhein.de

Sponsoren und Partner